Staff Directory

Heather Koehler Principal
Alternative Education
W.C. Carlé Continuation High School
Blue Heron Opportunity School
Highlands Academy Community Day School.
(707) 994-1033 EXT 2801
Fax (707)994-4124
heather.koehler@konoctiusd.org
Angie Harris Site Secretary Alternative Education
W.C. Carlé Continuation High School
Blue Heron Opportunity School
(707) 994-1033 EXT 28001
Fax (707)994-4124
angie.harris@konoctiusd.org



Jenna Krick English/Art Teacher
(707) 994-1033 Ex 2811
jenna.krick@konoctiusd.org
Lance ChristensenMath
(707) 994-1033 Ext 2807
lance.christensen@konoctiusd.org
RichiePara
(707) 994-1033
richie.bronson@konoctiusd.org
Guein Bouscal AIA (707) 994-1033 EXT 2805guein.bouscal@konoctiusd.org
Travis Lyons Resource (707) 994-1033 Ext 2804travis.lyons@konoctiusd.org
Angela SiegelScience (707) 994-1033 Ext 2814angie.siegel@konoctiusd.org
Adam Morgan (Crow) History/Civics/Econ Teacher
(707)994-1033 Ex 2808
adam.morgan@konoctiusd.org
Nicole Sherrell
MSW, PPSC
Counselor of Alternative Education
W.C. Carlé Continuation High School
Blue Heron Opportunity School
Highlands Academy Community Day School
(707) 994-1033 Ext 2824
nicole.sherrell@konoctiusd.org

News

Carle’ Chronicle – May 27th, 2017

Carle Chronicle By: Nicholas Phipps With the release of this article school will have 1 week remaining. School officially ends on June 2nd . Prom ...

Carle’ Chronicle – May 13th, 2017

Carle Chronicle By: Nicholas Phipps With the release of this article there will be three weeks or so remaining of school. The Student of the ...

Carle’ Chronicle – May 6th, 2017

Carle Chronicle By: Nicholas Phipps With the release of this article, there will only be 4 weeks remaining in the school year. Be sure to ...

View All Recent News >>

Upcoming Events