Staff Directory

Debra Weimelt Instruction Coach Ext.debra.weimelt@konoctiusd.org
Guein BouscalAIAguein.bouscal@konoctiusd.org




Amber Cheek Englishamber.miller@konoctiusd.org
Lance ChristensenMathlance.christensen@konoctiusd.org
Duane Anderson Music & Portfolioduane.anderson@konoctiusd.org
RichiePara
Heather KoehlerPrincipal Ext. 2802heather.koehler@konoctiusd.org
Travis Lyons Resourcetravis.lyons@konoctiusd.org
Angela SiegelScienceangie.siegel@konoctiusd.org
Angie Harris Site Secretary, Registar Ext. 2801angie.harris@konoctiusd.org
John Miller Social Studies/Mediajohn.miller@konoctiusd.org

News

Carle’ Chronicle – May 27th, 2017

Carle Chronicle By: Nicholas Phipps With the release of this article school will have 1 week remaining. School officially ends on June 2nd . Prom ...

Carle’ Chronicle – May 13th, 2017

Carle Chronicle By: Nicholas Phipps With the release of this article there will be three weeks or so remaining of school. The Student of the ...

Carle’ Chronicle – May 6th, 2017

Carle Chronicle By: Nicholas Phipps With the release of this article, there will only be 4 weeks remaining in the school year. Be sure to ...

View All Recent News >>

Upcoming Events